Board of Directors

Responsibility Matrix for the AFE Board of Directors

President & Chairman
Dennis M. Hydrick, CPMM
610-592-8404
dhydrick@outlook.com

Immediate Past President
Larry Ross, CPE
410-409-6179
larry.ross@erickson.com

Vice Chair of Membership
Virginia S. Gibson
650-921-3377
vgibson@reliantwater.com

Secretary, pro tem
Paul Cantrell
603-227-7058
pcantrel@crhc.org

Committee of Representatives, Director
Clifford A. Muller
269-344-7019
AFE.reg2@gmail.com

Academic Director
Ralph Draper, MSME
603-608-8600
ralphdraper414@gmail.com

Executive Director
Wayne P. Saya, CPE, CPMM
571-220-3344
waynesaya@afe.org

Vice Chair of Finance
Fred King
763-546-3434
fking@inspec.com

Vice Chair of Professional Development
Stephen W. Nicholas, CPMM
978-265-1702
snicholas@airinds.com

Committee of Representatives Chairman
Rene' Hernandez
949-525-5525
rene.hernandez@roadrunner.com

Committee of Representatives, Director
Gerald Hagen
651-248-7233
hagengj@live.com

Industry Director
Roy E. Nation, Jr., CPMM
920-960-3737
rnation@jfahern.com