The KEES Program

To get complete information about Professional Development, contact Gabriella Rosales at (571) 203-7238 or GRosales@AFE.org.

The KEES (Knowledge, Education, Experience, and Support) program is designed to provide support for individuals who want additional help with certification related topics. By becoming a KEES representative, you agree to provide one-to-one tutoring, or peer-mentoring, for others who want to obtain the recognition and opportunities you received through AFE certification.

Certificants participating in the program will receive a maximum of one (1.0) recertification credit

To participate in this program, you must:

If you are a prospective certificant in need of peer mentoring support, from a KEES representative, refer to the list of currently active representatives below.

Current KEES Representatives

Participant Topic Email
Robert Dikes
CPMM - Safety
robert.dikes@sodexo.com
Mark Everson
CPE - Electrical Engineering
Mark.Everson@Nauga.com
Randey Bloom
CPS - Leadership/Motivation or CPMM - Maintenance Management
randey.a.bloom@usps.gov
Christopher Berndt
CPMM - Maintenance Management
cberndt@uic.edu
Michael Coppinger
CPS - All Topics or CPMM - Preventive Maintenance
lmcopp@cox.net
Carl Dodson
CPE - All Topics
dodsoncd@state.gov
Don Blair
CPE - OSHA Safety
don.blair@L-3com.com
Kate Kerrigan
CPMM - All Topics
kathy.kerrigan@ipaper.com
John Thames
CPMM - All Topics
john.t.thames@usps.gov
George Horn
CPMM - Maintenance Management
ghorn@chevron.com
Zhensin Yin
CPE - All Topics
hyeneoreun@naver.com


KEES Form

  * = REQUIRED
Certification Type:*
Member Status: *
Member ID number:
Name: *
Title: *
Organization: *
Address 1: *
Address 2:
City: *
State: *
Zip: *
Country: *
Email: *
Phone: *
 
Enter the text above: