Skip to main content
100 Logo
HomeChapter 12

To add a link to the left side, click in the white space below the existing links.Use the link builder in the toolbar to add a link. The page will automatically style the links. To edit colors, edit the html, and change #4c4c4c and #a12422 to the colors you want. Be careful removing existing links. Don't backspace too far, it'd be better if you edited the html.

Milwaukee Chapter 12

Welcome to AFE Chapter 12!

 

AFE/GRAEF/KleenAir Scholarships - Now accepting applications

Calendar of Events

January 10, 2017 - Awards Banquet
February 7, 2017 - Fire rating/doors at JM Brennan
March 21, 2017 - Educational Presentation at Watertech
April 25, 2017 - Tour of Eurofins SF Analytical Lab
May 16, 2017 - Tour of TAPCO
June 21, 2017 - Spouses Night
July 18, 2017 - Charter Fishing
August 8, 2017 - Golf Outing
September 19, 2017 - Tour of Potawatomi
October 17, 2017 - Tour of Northwestern Mutual
November 16, 2017 - Tour of BRP, AGV Project
December 14, 2017 - Christmas Party
 
Sign up for the 2017-18 Events Package
Please contact the Chapter office for more details

Leadership

Title Name Email
Chapter President            Alan Lett           alan_lett@materion.com
Chapter Past President Jason Nenonen
jnenonen@jfahern.com
Chapter Vice President Doug Biggar dbiggar@langer-roofing.com
Chapter Secretary/Treasurer Ian Reinders ian.reinders@qg.com
Chapter Director Dave Berger david.berger@us.nestle.com
Chapter Director Dave Emmerich demmerich@paysbig.com
Chapter Director Kris Barnes kris.barnes@jmbrennan.com
Chapter Director Jeff Bodendorfer jbodendorfer@watertechusa.com
Chapter Director Mark Cyganiak mcyganiak@smrecover.com
Chapter Director Rick Rinderle rick@rinderledoor.com
Chapter Director Tom Drover tom.drover@qg.com