EDUCATION

Participating Institutions Listing

To get complete information about Professional Development, contact AFE at (571) 203-7012.

The following is a current listing of post-secondary institutions offering a facilities engineering, or similarly titled program, as either an Associate of Applied Science, Bachelor of Science, or Master of Science degree program. Individuals are encouraged to review the respective links for each institution and contact them to learn more. If your institution offers a program focusing on the plant or facilities engineering, operations, and/or maintenance, click on the following form link to submit your information.

INSTITUTION SUBMISSION FORM (currently unavailable)

Institution Program Contact Info Web Site Program Accreditation
University of Dayton Engineering management, Master of Science Patrick Sweeney
(937)229-2238 - ems@udayton.edu
M.S. Engineering ABET
California Maritime Academy Facilities Engineering Technology, Bachelor Dr John Massey
(770) 654-1116 - jmassey@csum.edu
CMA ABET
Massachusetts Maritime Academy Facilities Management, Master George Howe
(508) 830-5000 x2064 - ghowe@maritime.edu
MMA NEASC
University of Wisconsin-Stout Facilities Engineering Technology, Bachelor Mike Galloy
(715) 232-2108 - galloym@uwstout.edu
UWS NAIT
University of Wisconsin-Madison Engineering in Prof Practice, Master (Online) Wayne Pferdehirt
(800) 462-0876 - pferdehi@ engr.wisc.edu
UWM ABET
California Polytechnic State University Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering, Bachelor and Master Dr. Donald White
(805) 756-2341
dwhite@calpoly.edu
CPT Bachelor, EAC-ABET
Orfalea College of Business Industrial Technology, Bachelor and Master Jim Sena
(805) 756-2680 - jsena@calpoly.edu
OCB AACSB and NAIT
Texas State Technical College Facilities Engineering and Industrial Maintenance Technology, Associate Steve Roessler
(800) 792-8784 - sroessler@tstc.edu
TSTC
Central Michigan University Industrial Management and Technology, Bachelor Daniel Chen
(517) 774-3033 - chen@iet.cmich.edu
CMICH
Kansas State University Engineering Management, Master Bradley Kramer
(785) 532-5606
bradleyk@k-state.edu
KSU ABET
Maine Maritime Academy Marine Engineering Technology, Bachelor David Skaves
(207) 326-2365 - dskaves@mma.edu
MaineMA ABET
Oregon State University Industrial Engineering, Bachelor Jean Robinson
(541) 737-2365 - jean.robinson@ oregonstate.edu
OreStU ABET
Penn State University Facilities Engineering Institute, Bachelor James Myers
(814) 865-7615 - jrmarc@engr.psu.edu
PSU
Purdue University Industrial Technology, Bachelor Dr. Niaz Latif
(765) 494-1101 - latif@purdue.edu
Purdue NAIT
Southeast Missouri State University Industrial Management, Master Dr. Randall Shaw
(573) 651-5907 - rshaw@semovm. semo.edu
SEMO NAIT
Stanford University Center for Integrated Facility Eng, Master Teddie Guenzer
(650) 723-4945 - teddie.guenzer@ stanford.edu
Stanford
University of Kansas Engineering Management, Master Robert Zerwekh
(913) 897-8561 - bzerwekh@ku.edu
KU
Joilet Junior College Industrial Maintenance Technology, Associate Glen Mazur
(815) 729-9020 x. 2612 - gmazur@jjc.edu
JJC
Ridgewater College Automated Systems Engineering Technology, Associate Allen Benusa
(320) 234-0333 - allen.benusa@ ridgewater.edu
RC
Indiana Institute of Technology Engineering Management, Master of Science Mark D. Tschaepe
(888) 666-TECH (8324) ext. 2283 - mdtschaepe@ indianatech.edu
IT NCACS
Electrical Engineering, Bachelor of Science Peggy Canales
(888) 666-TECH (8324) ext. 2307
IT ABET
Mechancial Engineering, Bachelor of Science David Aschliman
(888) 666-TECH (8324) ext. 2102
IT ABET
Oakton Community College Facilities Management and Engineering, Bachelor Chad Ganger
(847) 635-1955 - chad@oakton.edu
OCC ABET
University of Tennessee Industrial and Information Engineering, Bachelor/Masters/PhD Dr. Adedeji B. Badiru
(865) 974-3333 - Info
UT ABET
Clemson Industrial Engineering, Bachelor Dr. Anand K. Gramopadhye
(864) 656-5540 - agramop@ ces.clemson.edu
CES ABET