Skip to main content
HomeAFE Staff

In order to edit this table, select the text you want to replace and either type or paste over it. Please make sure the text your pasting has not been copied from word, and is clean of all formatting. Click on a placeholder image to delete, and upload/replace with your own using the toolbar above. Make sure they're properly sized before inserting. Right click on a table row to insert/delete that row. Additional blank rows have been pre-inserted at the bottom. THESE INSTRUCTIONS WILL NOT APPEAR ON THE LIVE PAGE - DO NOT DELETE

AFE Staff


ACP Profile  A.C. Powell, JD
Executive Director
admin@afe.org


Gabriella (Gaby) Rodriguez, CPS
Senior Manager, Operations 
571-395-8772
grodriguez@afe.org


 
Bridgett Owen
Manager, Communications & FEJ Content


Joshua Watkins  Joshua Watkins
Manager, Business Development & Member Services
571-329-6067
jwatkins@afe.org 

 
  
Denise A.
 Denise Almonte 
 
Coordinator, Training of Region 3
 571-730-0116

 dalmonte@afe.org




Dr. Derrick J. Walters MBA, PMP, ITIL, EdD   Dr. Derrick Walters
 Coordinator, 
Distance Learning 
 571-635-6032

dwalters@afe.org
 Isabel Nova  
 Isabel Nova, CPMM
 Training Coordinator & Spanish Language Instructor
 571-814-8322

 inova@afe.org
    Raena Carlson
  Staff Accountant II
 
  
Lesly Gutierrez
Operations Associate
571-395-8777
lgutierrez@afe.org